AAPAC endorsements for November 8, 2016 general elections

U. S. President
Hillary Clinton (D)

Debbie Dingell – (D-Dearborn)

State Rep.
Abdullah Hammoud – (D) District 15 
Rosemary Robinson – (D) District 4

Dearborn School Board 
Fadwa Hammoud

– 6-year term (2 open seats)
Jim Thorpe

– 2-year term (one open seat)

Crestwood School Board
Nadia Berry 

36th District Court judge
Kenyetta Stanford Jones 
Coral M. Watt  (partial term)

Wayne County Third Circuit Court judge
Brian L. Morrow 
Melissa Anne Cox
Matthew Evans 
Regina Thomas 

Michigan Court of Appeals
Judge Kurtis T. Wilder 
Judge Cynthia Diane Stephens

Eric Sabree – (D) Wayne County 
Andy Meisner – (D) Oakland County 

Wayne County Commissioner 
Gary Woronchak – (D) District 13 

Wayne County Register of Deeds office
Bernard J. Youngblood (D)

Dearborn’s 19th District Court Judge



Dr. Syed Taj (D)

– Canton Township supervisor 
Annemarie Hudak (D)

– Canton Township trustee

State Board of Education

(2 open seats)
Ismael Ahmed (D)
John Austin (D)

Wayne County Prosecutor
Kym Worthy (D)

Regional Transit Authority

– Vote yes
Wayne County School millage

– Vote yes